Sunday, January 27, 2013

Taylor's Finest

Friday January 25, 2013 I had the honor of photographing the Taylor Police Department's Annual Award Banquet held at Wayne County Community College.

Special guests included Senator Hoon-Yung Hopgood, Judge Geno Salomone, Mayor Jeffrey P. Lamarand and City Council members Rick Sollars and Cheryl Burke.

Sgt. Troy Cox led the packed auditorium in the Pledge of Allegiance and Father Leo Sabourin of St. Constance Church gave the Invocation.

Sergeant Jason Hall, 13-year veteran of the department was honored as Office of the Year 2012 and Chief Mary Sclabassi received the CPL. Matthew Edwards Legacy Award of 2012.

It was an enjoyable evening listening to all the accomplishments of our Police Force.

Paris Productions Photography

No comments:

Post a Comment